Jack Antonoff confirms Red Hearse debut album is arriving this week

Red Hearse is a new three-piece made up of Jack Antonoff, Sounwave, and Sam Dew.

So far they’ve released four singles, “Everybody Wants You“, “Half Love“, “Red Hearse”, and “Honey”.

Jack Antonoff has confirmed the release date for their self-titled debut album, which is written, performed, and produced by Antonoff, Drew, and Sounwave, and was engineered by Laura Sisk.

Antonoff has been busy working on multiple projects this year, including producing Lana Del Rey’s new album, Kevin Abstract’s ARIZONA baby record, and has been working on new Bleachers material.

Red Hearse’s self-titled debut album will drop on Friday (16 August) via RCA Records.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here