Sufjan Stevens has made his Songs for Christmas collection available to download for free

In 2006 Sufjan Stevens shared the full collection of his Christmas EP’s on a boxset album called Songs for Christrmas.

Over a decade on from its initial release, Sufjan Stevens has decided to make it available to the public to stream or download for free, right in time for Christmas.

The 42-track collection includes favourites like “We’re Goin’ to the Country!”, “Put the Lights On the Tree”, and “Once in David’s Royal City”.

Last month Stevens released another festive offering, “Lonely Man Of Winter“, that was originally recorded years ago after he gave the rights away to his 2007 Christmas song contest winner Alec Duffy.

To get your hands on a free copy of Sufjan Stevens’ Songs for Christmas collection, visit

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here