JLS UK and Ireland Tour: New date announced for Beat Again comeback tour | Music | Entertainment

Another great British boy band is back in business. JLS – AKA Aston, Oritse, Marvin and JB – have announced a major comeback and full UK and Ireland tour. The boys, who found fame on the X Factor in 2008, had five Number One singles and all three of their albums hit the UK Top Three. The band officially split up following the final gig of their Goodbye Tour at The O2 Arena in London on December 22, 2013. Of course, nothing is forever in the pop world and it seems demand for the fab four is higher than ever after a new O2 Arena date was added to the upcoming tour.

The Beat Again Tour kicks off on November 12 in Dublin and had been scheduled to wrap up on December 2 in Nottingham.

Today the band announced one final date for December 3 in London.

The boys said: “We are so excited to be working together as a group again. We’ve always been like family, and now we feel that this is the right time for us to get back on stage and perform in front of our loyal fans. Even though it’s been 7 years, you can be sure that it’s going to be as high energy as ever”.

SCROLL DOWN FOR FULL TOUR DATES AND TICKET INFORMATION

Thursday 12th Nov – Dublin 3Arena

Friday 13th Nov – Belfast SSE Arena

Sunday 15th November 2020, Brighton Centre      

Monday 16th November 2020, Bournemouth International Centre        

Wednesday 18th November 2020, Cardiff Motorpoint Arena        

Thursday 19th November 2020, Hull Bonus Arena    

Friday 20th November 2020, Sheffield FlyDSA Arena   

Saturday 21st November 2020, Newcastle Utilita Arena 

Wednesday 25th November 2020, Leeds First Direct Arena    

Thursday 26th November 2020, Glasgow The SSE Hydro    

Friday 27th November 2020, Manchester Arena    

Saturday 28th November 2020, Birmingham Resorts World Arena  

Monday 30th November 2020, Liverpool M&S Bank Arena       

Tuesday 1st December 2020, London The O2  

Wednesday 2nd December 2020, Nottingham Motorpoint Arena

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here