Jaden announces new album with lead single “Again”

“Again” follows on from his three-track release in April, ERYS IS COMING.

Jaden‘s forthcoming ERYS album is his first since 2017’s SYRE, and will feature collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, his sister Willow Smith, Trinidad James, and Kid Cudi.


  1. P
  2. I
  3. N
  4. K
  5. Noize (feat. Tyler, the Creator)
  6. i-drip-or-is
  7. Again (feat. SYRE)
  8. Got It
  9. Fire Dept
  10. Mission (feat. Trinidad James)
  11. Summertime in Paris (feat. Willow)
  12. Blackout
  13. Pain
  14. Chateau (feat. A$AP Rocky)
  15. On My Own (feat. Kid Cudi)
  16. Riot
  17. ERYS
“Again” is out now. Jaden’s new album ERYS drops on Friday (5 July).

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here