A.A. Bondy announces first album in eight years with silvery lead single “Images of Love”

2011’s Believers was the last record we had from A.A. Bondy. Eight years on and Enderness is on the horizon.

“Images of Love” is the first taste of the new album, and arrives with trippy visuals by Josh Rawsom and Bondy.

Enderness was entirely recorded himself, having played every instrument on the record. Bondy miraculously finished the album the day before a wildfire hit his home and burned it down.


  1. Diamond Skull
  2. Killers 3
  3. In the Wonder
  4. The Tree with the Lights
  5. Images of Love
  6. I’ll Never Know
  7. Fentanyl Freddy
  8. Pan Tran
  9. #Lost Hills
  10. Enderness
“Images of Love” is out now. A.A. Bondy’s Enderness record lands via Fat Possum on 10 May. He’ll play some UK shows later this year including London’s St. Matthias Church on 4 June. Find out more.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here